Spread the love

9 emotions, namba favourite superstars and vera level directors!
Calendar ah 6th August ku marakkama block pannidunga!
Produced by – Mani Ratnam & Jayendra Panchapakesan

Director – Gautham Vasudev Menon
DOP – P.C. Sreeram
Editor – Anthony
Production Designer – Rajeevan
Costume Designer – Uthara Menon
Stills and Making – Danush Bhaskar

Music composed, Produced & Arranged by Karthik
Lyrics – Madhan Karky
Vocals – Karthik
Guitar – Joseph Vijay
Veena – Rajesh Vaidhya
Additional Programming – Sakkthivel
Recorded at Offbeat Music Ventures by Aswin George John
Mixed by Karthik & Aswin George John
Stem Mix and Mastering by Sai Shravanam at Resound India.

Inspired as always by Raja sir and this one is from Ninnikori Varnam by the master

Listen to #Thooriga Song now available on:
YouTube Music ► https://bit.ly/3erG0Ua
Spotify ► https://spoti.fi/3wCej13
Apple Music ► https://apple.co/3xzuMEp
Amazon Music ► https://amzn.to/3ecgMZR
Wynk► https://bit.ly/36wx8Iw
Gaana ► https://bit.ly/3wFSHB6
JioSaavn ► https://bit.ly/2UzXjex
Hungama ► https://bit.ly/3k897PS
Raaga ► https://bit.ly/3k9YgEY
Resso ► https://bit.ly/3wtMesM

Listen to #Thooriga Track on your all Favourite Streaming Platforms here – https://Thinkmusic.lnk.to/Thooriga

Navarasa is truly a cinematic marvel and a landmark moment of cultural pride for the Tamil entertainment industry, as the finest and most acclaimed talent has come together to bring this project to life. The most prolific actors, directors, musicians, writers, producers and technicians from the industry, and beyond, have collaborated to make this incomparable dream a reality. While the spectacular creative community of Tamil cinema came together for this one-of-a-kind project, many leading icons of the industry graciously offered their services pro-bono contributing the proceeds from the films towards the well-being of film workers in Tamil cinema impacted by the pandemic. The nine stellar and critically acclaimed directors lending their incredible vision and distinctive perspective on each rasa are Arvind Swami, Bejoy Nambiar, Gautham Vasudev Menon, Karthick Naren, Karthik Subbaraj, Priyadarshan, Rathindran R Prasad, Sarjun KM , and Vasanth S Sai.

Navarasa premiers 6th August only on Netflix.

(For Think Music )
Lyric Video by Venky (Venky Studios)
Album artwork & Thumbnail by Sivag
Creative Head (Think Music) – Magesh Rajendran

Social Media Team
Sai Prabha
Vijay M Raghavan

Think Music Team
Prem Kumar
Vinoth Kumar

Audio Label: Think Music

© 2021 SPI Music Pvt. Ltd.

For All Latest Updates:
Website: https://thinkmusic.in/
Subscribe to us on: http://www.youtube.com/thinkmusicindia
Follow us on: https://twitter.com/thinkmusicindia
Like us on: https://www.facebook.com/Thinkmusicofficial
Follow us on: https://www.instagram.com/thinkmusicofficial


(Visited 4 times, 1 visits today)