Spread the love

Presenting the Official Video Song of Mattikkiten from “Padai Veeran”; Written & Directed by Dhana; Music Composed by Karthik Raja; starring Vijay Yesudas, Bharathiraja, Amritha & Kalloori Akhil in lead.

Song: Mattikkiten
Movie: Padai Veeran
Singers: Haricharan, Rita
Lyricists: Dhana
Composer: Karthik Raja

Stream it in,

Saavn – http://www.saavn.com/s/album/tamil/Padai-Veeran-2017/kR,9r83VKts_
Gaana – http://gaana.com/album/padai-veeran
Raaga – http://www.raaga.com/tamil/album/Padai-Veeran-songs-T0004498
Hungama – http://www.hungama.com/album/padai-veeran/26011898/
Eros Now – http://erosnow.com/music/album/1059476/padai-veeran
Also available in Jio Music & Idea Music Lounge.

Padai Veeran

Cast: Vijay Yesudas, Bharathiraja, Amritha & Kalloori Akhil

Director: Dhana
Producer: Madhivanan
Banner: Evoke

Mixed and Mastered @ U1 Records
Mixed and Mastered by M. Kumaraguruparan
iTunes Mastered by Ramji @ Unique Studios

Music Label: U1 Records
Digital Partner: Divo

Follow Yuvan in twitter – https://twitter.com/thisisysr
Follow Yuvan Records in twitter – https://twitter.com/U1Records
Like Yuvan Records in FB – https://www.facebook.com/U1records

In Association with Divo


(Visited 5 times, 1 visits today)